Sort:  

Hi @prydefoltz

Yes I agree... but I feel we're perhaps a dying breed on steem 😉

The sort of morons people who read books, research political issues before spouting hate rants on FckBook and enjoy philosophical musing and meaningful conversations.

😂😅😆 I honestly hadn't heard of this Pewdie guy until yesterday after all the excitement/debate.... which just kind of washed over me. Then I went and checked him out today and that inspired this rather ranty post. Ha ha, venting can be cathartic 😂

Thanks for sharing in the sarcasm.

I think he is a case study in marketing. Youtube picked him up and ran with him and then dropped him when he went too far in pandering to certain facets of his audience. Youtube has been done with him for a while. I do envy dlive the media fervor attached to this though. Reality is a media play. Whoever owns the means of information dispersion, owns everything​.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88