You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurry Up for a Tour of Triumf, A Radioactive Super Blog

in #funny5 years ago

@prydefoltz,

I DID NOT KNOW THIS!!! Fascinating.

Incredibly well-written article. As I've said before, your writing is best (it's always good) when spiced with that special kind of Foltz-funny. Your casually off-handed use of humor is something of which few writers are capable. @girlbeforemirror is the same way.

Incidentally, I think I need a cyclotron. Off to Home Depot.

Quill

Sort:  

You jest but the physicist said that was often the case. Although it may be Canadian Tire ... you forget, you ex-pat, You:) Thanks so much for your visit and kind comment:)If I keep listening I may fit that skull cap:)

@prydefoltz,

It's only a matter of time before Canadian Tire money goes crypto too. Sooner or later, I will have my cyclotron.

!TIRE

($0.05 ... after Steemit, that actually seems pretty damned good.)

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86