Sort:  

With what? Being a satanist or being pregnant? :D I personally would be more scared of being pregnant, satanists i could handle, but giving birth to the devil it self....

if I would have to pick, my first pick from this list would be the satanist. But then... you can always go with a mental illness that's super subtle ;) Like a minor OCD, or something. Dunno! I'm not telling you what scared me... you might use that against me!

That is true. You are one of the smarts apparently :P If I can call you bitch (or cunt) and you won't get mad, we are gonna be friends.

Yes, my process of making friends is unique.

Haha, I have that with guys. Currently having the habit of calling them twats if I really like them :D

I see something in here ;) Sweetheart Cunt

Forever sealed in the blockchain :D

You'd think that ;D

And still, there is a fraction of a second that you start doubting yourself :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88