You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Fck is a PewDiePie?😜

in #funny5 years ago

PDP is pretty lame, and we're not losing anything quality from not having him here!

We are losing a mass of potential followers however: he is extremely popular, I'm surprised you've never heard of him!

Sort:  

I get the follower thing. I appreciate everything everyone has said in the various posts I've seen but I still just had to take the piss m8. Sometimes, I just read so many articles about steem, followed by a dtube all about a dapp, followed by a post about steem governance or something... well ya get the picture. I needed to let loose with some pure joyful sarcastic satire.

As to PDP... thanks for the abbreviation m8, that is gonna save me some time. Especially if I get a tone of people commenting on this post off the back of the title who haven't really read the post lol. It was a bit click-baity.

I'm not of the YouTube generation and I don't have any kids, which means I've never really got into YouTube much. I do watch some people on YouTube but mainly for crypto news if I'm honest. Omar (Cypt0) and IvanonTech are pretty much the only YouTube people I watch regularly. I was more upset when I saw IvanonTech bringing up a Dlive window on his stream this morning. Obviously jumping on the bandwagon and it does prove the point that other YouTubers with big following may just follow the PewDiePie dude 🙂

Anyway, just having a laugh and a joke today. It's a Friday after all 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87