You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Advice on How To Survive Without AC in Mexico

in #funny6 years ago

Hi @tangerinetravels. I have never been to Mexico and I can not know how hot it is. But here in Venezuela the temperature has been very hot, the sun is very hot and also the heat is very humid. Nothing that rains, and when it rains, it's just a rain that ends up making the heat more turbulent. The air conditioners do not cool, most of all at midday hours. There are states that are hotter than others. The Zulia for example has always been extremely hot. And the worst of all is that we have problems with the water supply in almost all of Venezuela. I went through a radiotherapy process not long ago, and the side effects affect me much more with these high temperatures. It's really maddening for me. Especially since my air conditioner no longer works, :(

So I can understand very well what they are talking about. There are times when not only causes me to throw water as the girl does in the video, but also I would like to take off my clothes and stay totally naked during the day, hahahahaha. Here there are no longer those ice creams that take away the heat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90