You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Write an Organically Trending and Popular Post

in #funny6 years ago

How much wood can a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

I don't think I have ever seen an answer to this lifelong question. Have you? I also now have YOU to thank for getting that rhyme into my head for the next 4 hours........

DAMIT JIM! Ohhph's wrong show......... :D

thanks for the laugh!

Sort:  

Based on forty hour work week, the answer is twelve.

Thanks for laughing at me!

A woodchuck would chuck as much wood as a woodchuck could if a woodchuck could chuck wood.

...

Duh!

But yeah, you could try posting the question on musing to see if you get any good answers, just be warned: I may do it first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93