You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby angry at Dad for Not buying Steem when it was very cheap

in #funny6 years ago

Hhah, yeah I am sure that is going to happen.
I have some steem and I would love to buy it but I know my children will ask me why did I sell my some bitcoins and other coins when it was bearish.

Sort:  

Hahahah I agree however buying more steem and powering up will take care of the issues...I wish you more success

Haha yeah that could be one way out.
Thanks man.
I Hope you are buying now for future.

Gradually plus earning....Keep steeming to more success

https://steemit.com/fundraising/@jejes/steemit-help-fundraising-for-my-friend-s-father

Hi everyone! pls do help to upvote this post for my friend's father's heart. They need our support right now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63383.41
ETH 3119.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85