You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today We Give Thanks..

in #funny6 years ago

I do like my air conditioning! I didn't know so many people put full-size units in their cars though. I don't know that I would want to try to cool off under the backhoe either. I don't think it was intended to be used that way. It could break.

Still not a redneck. Nice try though.

Sort:  

oh man!! are you sure you wouldn't take a break under a backhoe if it was 100 degrees outside? dang. foiled twice in one day!

I don't know that I would. I might look for a spot that was in the shade, but not quite under the backhoe. I have this thing about getting squished by heavy machinery. ;)

hahaha! that is a weird quirk to have Mr. noname! very unusual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82