Sort:  

If you see my mom on Facebook, tell her I say hello.

no but i do see her on some of the other websites i frequent ;)

I could just tell her tonight

that headset is so high tech

doubles as my retainer

... with the black eyes of a devil ...

peers into your soul

You would have to be crazy to be selling crypto right now.... its buy time..... why am i always unemployed when its buy time..... anyone fancy a blow job? I will do a groupon type discount if your all in

just don't take steem for your bjs and you'll be ok

I will take what I can get good sir

Doesn't seem fazed by all the bears

Gif from Giphy

that bear looks like it's underwater

@traf,
This is me who wish to hold crypto till it rise

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80