You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thankfulness that History is Mostly, History 🌀

in #funny6 years ago

Your post reminded me of one of my earliest posts on steemit. The quality is kind of lower because I didn't really have much experience blogging at this point.
https://steemit.com/motivation/@vimukthi/what-is-the-most-efficient-way-to-change-and-inspire-a-person-try-to-beat-my-answer-if-possible

I've found Doctor Who to be greatly inspiring. At the risk of SPOILERS! you can try viewing these:


Sort:  

I like the old post, and your suggestion might indeed be the best way to inspire, that and just doing. (You know, a life well lived...)

It's also hard to be mean or immoral around someone who firmly expresses the opposite. It's slow, but goodness of all kinds, spread...

Thanks for the good exercise!

(Will have to watch the second clip at another time if I remember.)

Here is a reminder to watch the second video. Hope you watched the 3 videos fro my above mentioned post too. They are all amazing.

Thanks^^ Watched them all now. Most were not so much my cup of tea, but the Yi Soon story was interesting being that I never heard of him before. Pretty remarkable as they describe him...

May everyone find what inspires them to hope and strive, and what ultimately makes them whol-y...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87