You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gender Wars on Steemit! (Just add Unicorns and Glitter and Game it the Same as the "Evil" Men)

in #funny6 years ago

I don't care to pay much attention to gender politics or really anything along that line.

I mostly ignore it, once in a while, I get triggered by people trying to say..
Women think this.. or that.

I think it is kind of nifty that we can all think for ourselves. ;)

Sort:  

but what about our plans to be professional "clapping girls".... :(
:P
tenor (8).gif
(Buy into this ICO....the flipside for the most part)

Well, okay a clapping girl career could be fun. Begins to practice clapping. lol

clap my big arse n thighs from sitting on da computer most days, lol
that and eating too damn much
I shall NOT BE BODY SHAMED! lmfao ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83