You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr Jinx (Funny Relationship Experience Challenge)

LOL OMG I am still laughing. That was horrible and the rat would have had me running out of the room. EWWW!!! Thank you for the nomination but my stories would be of eroded and that would get me into trouble ;)

Sort:  

It was horrible!! The whole weekend was just... let's say that it was a setback festival! :P

Hehe! No worries! You can always turn it into some "fiction" not at all inspired by real life events ;)

I can imagine :) It always happens that way though, what we think will be a great, romantic weekend turns into hell. Then weekends you don't even remotely consider turn into great memories. It is weird how it works.

Yes I could :) Can I kill him in the end? :)

Exactly! You can never tell...

LOL!! You are the writer, it's your fiction after all :P

Never know lol :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90