You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr Jinx (Funny Relationship Experience Challenge)

in #funnyexperience6 years ago (edited)

You are awesome as always and its an amazing story and after reading the story it was so amazing to see how you took that man(I mean the man who magically solved your problem) in just in few lines you made him the strongest character in the story of course after you :D I still remember the first post I read in steemstem was yours if I am not mistaken the title was did you watch today's supermoon. I am really a great fan of your writing mam and you are the one who commented and upvoted my post about the unsolved proof of 200 years for steemstem and that made me so happy :) thanks for that it meant a lot ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for those lovely words @rifkan!! I am really flattered and humbled by your comment! And it feels nice to hear that you remember my old posts!
Thank you once again! :D

Thanks to you really, because you changed my idea about this platform, you are the one who really upvote for me on my post after a lots of failure of mine. So, I never lost hope :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88