You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny Pick-Up Line | Win 2 shares of @sbi - 1 for you +1 for your friend

in #funnypickupline6 years ago

What’s up big winner?!

Yup, three votes is all it took! Congratulations @sparkesy43, you’re the recipient of my first giveaway.

Please tell me the name of the second recipient you’d like me to purchase a #steembasicincome for and I’ll get you both one!

Thanks a lot for playing @sparkesy43, I’ll see you soon.

Sort:  

Well that is certainly unexpected, thankyou.

For the second recipient, the entry by @sarez made me laugh, so I'll send it their way.

Thank you @sparkesy43 for playing! And thank you, too, @sarez! You guys enabled me to complete my first giveaway. I’m already thinking of new ideas to get the community involved as well as spread a little bit around.

6373C05E-FAE7-4CC1-9506-AC3E33ABA48F.jpeg

Thank You! Now I am Laughing With You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68