Sort:  

I’m certain any wandering ears will laugh! And if that person at the bar laughs and doesn’t swing, you got a good one! Thanks for stopping by @sparkesy43!

Haha… I would laugh at this for sure.

What’s up big winner?!

Yup, three votes is all it took! Congratulations @sparkesy43, you’re the recipient of my first giveaway.

Please tell me the name of the second recipient you’d like me to purchase a #steembasicincome for and I’ll get you both one!

Thanks a lot for playing @sparkesy43, I’ll see you soon.

Well that is certainly unexpected, thankyou.

For the second recipient, the entry by @sarez made me laugh, so I'll send it their way.

Thank you @sparkesy43 for playing! And thank you, too, @sarez! You guys enabled me to complete my first giveaway. I’m already thinking of new ideas to get the community involved as well as spread a little bit around.

6373C05E-FAE7-4CC1-9506-AC3E33ABA48F.jpeg

Thank You! Now I am Laughing With You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92