You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Super Simple "Lazy" Huevos Rancheros!

in #gallerani6 years ago

I actually don't eat breakfast. I only eat once a day, usually in the evening.

But when I did, I liked basicly everything that you could make with eggs and all kinds of fruits in some variation.

Sort:  

oh wow that is intruiging. I usually eat 3 x a day!

yeah it has been popular. There is a lot of evidence that continually comes out that supports it as well!! I also agree with preparing less meals.. It's a great time saver!

Yeah it's been really popular!! There's tons of evidence that continues to come out about it!!

Yeah Intermittent Fasting is a great way to manage weight loss!

Intermittent fasting has been popular for a while now and I have been at it for a little while longer than that.

Aside from fasting bringing health benefits, it also makes my day to day life simpler. Having to prepare one meal a day takes less time/effort than three.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78