You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Until Dawn - The scariest game I was willing to play

in #game7 years ago

I bought this game when it first came out. I didn't even really want it. I just had finished up all the games sitting on my shelf. What a surprise it was. Such a fantastic game. It's sort of like a telltale game but only way better. Better graphics, Better sound, better gameplay, and some top notch acting chops. Brett Dalton is awesome as Mike, he's the guy who played Ward/Hive on Marvel's Agents of Shield. And Hayden Panettiere was equally great as Sam, she played the cheerleader in that TV show Heroes a few years back. I only wish the Telltale games could be this good!

Sort:  

From Telltale games I played I liked the most Tales from the Borderlands, because it was fun at least. Game of Thrones are boring. Until Dawn is definitely better in all categories, because there is also more action.
Comparable is Life is Strange which is also definitely worth of shot. I cried a lot in some episodes. If you haven't played it yet, you definitely should :)

Ya the Telltale Games are definitely more boring than Until Dawn and Life is Strange that's for sure. Oddly enough I just did a review for the first episode of the Life is Strange prequel. I really like that game world and the characters. Can't wait to see what comes next!

We will wait until all episodes are released to play it all at once :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48