You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🏔️ Game Of Thrones 🐲 - Season 8 - Official Trailer (HBO)

I am excited. The trailer is great as usual. Usually I get bored of shows after a few seasons, GOT is really good at setting the bar higher and higher each season. Their budget is so massive even a lot of movies cannot compete on the same level now. I just wonder about the books. At first I wanted to wait but it's basically impossible to even wait a week without watching unless I am offline or something.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I too get bored watching some series after a bit so I don't watch many but GOT is something else, it's in its own league!
I'm excited too about the new season, it's gonna be epic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66