You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Rant EP 06: Glitches, Glitches everywhere!

in #gamersunited6 years ago

When I was super into Warframe, we had glitches all the time. A lot of bullshit disconnects, random "unable to connect" errors, but sometimes, they're just plain silly. There was one mission where my clan was doing a survival on some Corpus planet. We're running through this area, and one of my teammates comes around a corner and he's carrying his Archwing melee weapon in his right hand, as well as his primary weapon for his warframe! So there's this bright blue blade standing straight up, and his rifle sticking straight out. A few seconds later, he disappeared.

Then it happened to another clanmate! And then me! And then I disconnected from the session. We were all laughing about it, then we all restarted our clients and got back into the missions again.

All in all, lulz were had.

Sort:  

When was this?

I'm super into Warframe right now and I'm pleasantly surprised how smooth everything is running 🙂

This was close to 4 years ago now, on Xbox. Warframe is a fantastic game, and a shining example of free to play done right. Don't let my bug story turn you off from the game.

Don't worry, it doesn't. I'm super hooked right now :)

I was just wondering about the history of the game, since I started recently and got an almost perfect game.

It's come a long way over the years. I'm sure @thecastle can tell you more about that than I can...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81