You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fallout 76?Mystery Teaser? Is it Going Multiplayer?What is Going On?

in #games6 years ago

Fuckin' hell it'd be amazing to get something resembling real Fallout in multiplayer, but there's some bad news first: https://screenrant.com/fallout-76-writer-new-vegas-chris-avellone/

Fallout 4 was a fuckin' disaster, that I had to just drop it I was so unhappy with this shit! The only Fallout that bad! I'd love to see Bethesda staying more at the core of Fallout, but so far their games are subpar to Obsidian's work!

Sort:  

Yeah I would like to see a wel designed co-op or something like that, mmo not so much.

I agree with Fallout 4, I hate the voiced protagonist, no karma system. But I loved the settlement building and mod support on consoles. Story was dissapointing, I hate preston garvey haha but overal had a lot of fun playing, stil do but with mixed feelings since day 1.

Edit about the new vegas writer: That is deed a shame!! Vegas was a very good story indeed! Got me hooked from start to finish!!
But who know maybe this wil turn out great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81