You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods Unchained first impressions

in #games5 years ago

sry for the late reply.

I think the only thing SM and GU have in common is that they are card games on a blockchain otherwise the play and feel very different.

I like the depth GU is providing being a turn based game where you are more in control.

I dont have a coinbase account so I never looked into that. I use Metamask playing the game which pretty much does everything and I feel with that it has the same user-friedliness as SM.

I am also still learning the different skills of the monsters and often see cards I have to read up what they do but for me that is kind of fun.

So far I mostly play green and it worked oskish for me despite some other leaders seem very strong and I maybe I should change it up a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67