You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Board Games Galore, The Benefits of Board Games

in #games4 years ago

Who doesn't love a good games night huh?

I tend to like the old-school ones like Monopoly, Pictionary and Scattegories although I played Cards Against Humanity a while back which wasn't too bad. Bring on an anti-pasta platter, a couple gin and tonics and some board games and I'm content. (With the right company of course.)

Sort:  

WOW... unbelievable... my go-to mixed drink is gin and tonic! Incredible!!!
I love Monopoly and Machi Koro... why: I like the combination of the strategy of deciding which combinations of buildings I could buy that would make me the most money, and the chance of a dice rolls hoping to ear it big. Also, it's pretty easy to learn so anyone can play.
Thanks for being here, my friend @galenkp. I appreciate you. Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

I'm not a massive drinker, but a G&T is most welcome here and there...What a coincidence huh? Yeah, Monopoly...I'm an executive in the property industry so it makes sense I like it.

You take care also. Thanks for engaging with me, I greatly appreciate it.

🎁 Hi @galenkp! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Market Friday: My Town Grocery Wine Aisle & Wine Labels Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66