You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unboxing the Warhammer 40,000 Kill Team Starter Set

in #games6 years ago

This kill team is a game I had not really known.
You know my favourite game is fifa. I love playing that ball, dribbles and passes into the net, with dotmond being my best fifa team.

But now I need to see how this kill game feels. Am seeing in a lot of well designed materials that all together make the board.
Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

If you like sports, you might prefer Blood Bowl. It's loosely based on American NFL football or Rugby football, but with players trying to kill one another. There are miniatures and rules to represent most races in fantacy settings. Orcs, elves, humans, dwarves, etc.

Wow. That sounds much creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72