You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparison of PS4 vs Xbox - Which Console Should You Buy? Contributed by @steemist

in #games6 years ago

I'm saving up money to buy PS4 pro and there are many reasons for that. The graphical difference is not really a factor and it doesn't really matter for me cuz there's not a lot of difference like you've said and it's hard to notice it. I choose PS4 pro, because I'm much more interested in the exclusive games they provide and I think they are much more entertaining and fun to play. The price is also much better than XBOX and for a person like me, it's a pretty big factor in the decision. Also, playstation has a much better reputation than XBOX. I remember when XBOX ONE was announced and all the features were simply way worse than what PS4 announced at that time.

Sort:  

Those are good reasons too.

Please resteem any of my post
thabks in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88