You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IBT Survival Island Game - Progress Report Three

in #gaming5 years ago

I really think these kinds of projects should get more exposure. I'm resteeming this and hoping you get more attention and support for your program.

Sort:  

Yeah it's a bit surprising and slightly dissappointing. I guess I'm not bringing promise of riches like the pro games though, just a small fry operation :)

As a side note when the price of Steem went down I think the community got depressed and I noticed allot of the whales stopped being generous (not that allot ever were). The great thing about Steem is when the price goes back up every little upvote of the past counts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83