You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games on my wishlist

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I was just writing a contest around this idea when I stumbled upon this!!

Wow!!

I know three of these games and I think "Shiness: The Lightning Kingdom" is in my wishlist. I usually rank my wishlist for the most important even if I can't buy it (usually BECAUSE I can't buy it.) And yeah, sales are great~

About my own wishlist, it's public you can explore it now since you're in my friend list. It's link in my new contest, which is built round the wishlist idea!

Note: This comment was written before I wrote my post but for some reason it wasn't sent.

Sort:  

You rank your wishlist! Mine is very messy, basically whenever I find a game I think looks kinda cool, I drop it into my wishlist. It is a chaos :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64092.96
ETH 3145.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88