You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Kantai Collection' vs. 'Azur Lane' - Video Game Review

in #gaming6 years ago

I have seen the anime and saw a lot of fan arts (I even saved some because I love the designs) but never really get to know the mechanics of the game and I think that answers the question in my mind of why it is so popular, man losing a unit must really feel bad but that is in itself a unique selling point that ordinary games wouldn't dare to try. Imagine Fate/ GO pulling that stunt, that's nightmare lol.

Sort:  

Haha, yeah. I can only imagine losing my Illyasveil or Gilgamesh in FGO. Those were the only 5 stars I had back when I played on JP.

I should probably give it a try again because the reason I originally quit was that I had to keep looking up what the essence cards did and what skills everybody has. Maybe I'll like the game more in English

The NA server is about to celebrate its 1st year so this might be a good time to start and not to mention the summer event is coming up so things are about to heat up in ways more than one lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67