You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elder Scrolls Blades (Android): Game Review

in #gaming5 years ago

Yup... although, that said, there are lots of new studios putting out some really high quality and in -depth games as well... so, if TES goes, then there will be others...

Mobile games have been such a disappointment in general... fine for casual time wasting... but they are really designed to be a cash machine. There are some pretty good exceptions though... but that said, I rarely want to be draining my phone battery on gaming! That's why I have a Switch... phone is for communication, less so for gaming! (I even have a gigantic battery pack, but I still don't really want to be using my phone for gaming...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67