You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Game Review - Until Dawn

in #gaming6 years ago

This sounds like a game that my son would like. He is a big horror buff, One of his favourite games is the Friday the 13th game where he can be Jason or even an unsuspecting victim. I always find these games interesting form a storyline perspective. I find it more fun when there are a large variety of options for the character to choose from. Sometimes it seems that these games are set up for just all out carnage and the story get lost in the slasher mentality that evolves. Can you switch up the options and play form the perspective of the killer? It has been so long since I have played a game like this. I wish I could find more time to kill, where on earth does my kid find it. LOL

Sort:  

Well I should have mentioned that in the pos, you don’t get to play as the killer, however you do make decisions with each of the characters you play with. Those decisions can either save or get your buddies in the game killed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67