You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIGHLIGHTS [Fortnite #7]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Love the editing you do, I might need some advice! I'd thirst you easy though son

Great post though @yuguers! Here's my video from yesterday!

We went for the sci-fi music sound in this one...Enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice frags dude! First advice: stop Youtube and go on Dtube :D

I'm working on getting my dlive up and running so that I can livestream. I want to do it so that I can stream on both the twitch and dlive platform. Are you doing that and have any suggestions?

I liked your frags, they're really well executed but the sound you put there whenever you killed someone was... annoying.

We mix new songs and effects every week and experiment with stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83