HIGHLIGHTS [Fortnite #7]

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians !

Sir @africa and myself decided to work together to produce some gaming and funny contents. So we'll realise several videos on different kind of games as Fortnite, Rocketleague, Overwatch and all licenses we love to play.

Don't be shy and come tell us in the comments what you think of our videos , wich games do you want us to play and post about.

We're totally open to the feed back. What we want first is you to be satisfied ! So we promise to make our videos better and better. We just began to learn about video montage.

Thanks for watching our video and read our blog !

<-------- DTUBE CHANNEL HERE



If you find these recordings entertaining and funny, consider voting these blogs to incentivise me to keep spending the time to produce them.



If you like these recordings, please consider to follow us @Africa @yuguers
8PuguBs8A8BdrDRyrknNeWCCgARue7n'> ▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

How is fortnite compared to say, Rust?

It's very different but i'm a big fan of Rust! :)

Both games are very different from each other. I was longtime Rust player but i got bored afther 500+ hours. I was playing PUBG also but few weeks ago i started to play Fortnite Battle Royale and I can only say that the game is very very fun. (made 20 wins in only two weeks since i started to play the game :D ) For those of you that have doubts about the game I can only say to you guys just get your ass on the battlefield (it’s totally FREE) you are not going to regretting that you have downloaded the game.

Love the editing you do, I might need some advice! I'd thirst you easy though son

Great post though @yuguers! Here's my video from yesterday!

We went for the sci-fi music sound in this one...Enjoy!

Nice frags dude! First advice: stop Youtube and go on Dtube :D

I'm working on getting my dlive up and running so that I can livestream. I want to do it so that I can stream on both the twitch and dlive platform. Are you doing that and have any suggestions?

I liked your frags, they're really well executed but the sound you put there whenever you killed someone was... annoying.

We mix new songs and effects every week and experiment with stuff

great!!

nice blog on gaming

great job , amazing video , its amazing the graphics , and the blog its great . yours share the gamming for everyone

Hello nice blog. I will follow you

its great work..weldone. keep it up @yuguers

Honestly you guys, fornite can't beat CS. Great game but... gotta love CS if you're a true gammer.

I beg to differ, saying you must love CS to be a true gamer is false. There are so many different types of gamers that even the phrase you've gotta love CS to be a true FPS gamer would be flawed. A true gamer could love only simulators like Arma II and III, another true gamer may only play GTA, or Pokemon. I think the definition of a true gamer should just be someone that can't live without games. Not based on the games an individual plays.

More CSGO incoming ! :)

Great video !. I love the duck sound when you dead by trap :D

Awesome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00