You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diablo 3 for Switch (game) : mindless multiplayer fun

in #gaming5 years ago

I don't know if you have played"Diablo 1" on PC or PS time ago, graphically for the time, it's amazing, I think it was the best decision to make the game with this perspective, since to move through dungeons, an isometric 2D plane It adapts quite well.I always played with my brother, we unveiled every weekend old times.😥😥

Sort:  

yes, i was there from the start and loved them all. I think i played Diablo 2 the most and I don't think they will change the fomula of the game, but i feel it is likely they will transition away from PC and more more so to the consoles (I have no real reason for feeling this way )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79