You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Alphabetical Approach to My Steam Games Library Post #4

in #gaming6 years ago

Somehow I've missed your last post, but I've read it a few minutes ago. Well, we already talked about the "Age of..." series anyway and that other two games... just looked at the trailer of that Airscape game and I had to close it because I was afraid of seizures.

But I have all the games from this article (I don't even know where I got Alpha Protocol from, maybe the Make War Not Love promotion) and I'll probably play them later. Especially the two Amnesia games because I'm halfway through SOMA (I'll finish it today probably) and I feel like I'm in the middle of something really great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90