You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drug Wars Game - Earn as you play

in #gaming5 years ago

Due to my past experiences with similar games I've mastered myself to be not n addict. It's a lot like may of the resource allocation browser games I've played. It's a simple easy to develop premise with a lot of potential. I think the devs made the right kind of choice on the kind of game they wanted to make. I still prefer STEEM Monsters. But getting those sweet STEEM earnings for playing the game is honestly refreshing and awesome!

I think the key is getting in early and becoming a hotshot early on and later capitalise on STEEM rewards.

Sort:  

@d-zero Unfortunately there was an issue with the earliest referrals for the drug wars game that none of them were recorded in the system. Instead they have added a box in the help section of the game to manually add your referrers name. If you went in through my link hopefully you wouldn't mind adding my name if you get a chance at some stage.

As for playing the game, I think it was a good choice for them to start with as well. It can be played by anyone but the incentive is always there to spend some steem and grow faster. There are lots of popular games that this could be adapted to going forward as we build our gaming section of the chain.
Like you say the key to most of these things tends to be getting in early. We have a nice advantage right now as everything is new and we have the first opportunity to get involved. If these thing grow over the next few years we could all do very well from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67