You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cheap Steem & Bear Markets are Good

in #gaming5 years ago

I would have had to pay around $150. That's a lot of money for a game that I wouldn't consider a great indie game.

And I'm sitting here not wanting to pay for a $50 Nintendo Switch game.

Sort:  

That was at peak EOS prices. Now, at current prices, I'd say $10 would be enough to get started. It was "free" for me as I just rolled over some liquid Steem to EOS.

Congratulations @gniksivart ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

I don't even have enough liquid STEEM to upgrade my summoners properly. LOL.

I just don't want to spend the steem to do so.

I'm hoping as USD price of steem goes up the Steem price of the cards comes down and then I'll stock up on cards like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89