You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sonic & the Black Knight - Review (Wii)

in #gaming6 years ago

The game looks actually quite nice and I would have been put off only because I would expect some more "classic Sonic" stuff. Yet if I put those expectations aside the game seems quite nice.
Really cool how you made a breakdown of everything including characters, also loved your Suikoden post, one of my favorite PS1 games, thanks for sharing!
I've actually been doing some "historical" gaming posts lately, covering noteworthy games released in certain years (just made two about 93 and 2000) and generally the Sonic franchise was always able to deliver quite nice games, do you have a favorite Sonic game?

Sort:  

One of the sonic that has really marked me is sonic heroes, because it was the first game in the series that I could play, it really has a lot to offer us. Thanks for your comment friend, I'll see if I can go through your blog, greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64