You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HUGE Fallout: NV Mod - Fallout New California gets a new Narrative Trailer

in #gaming6 years ago

This is indeed intriguing, I don't think I would fall for it only because of the trailer though, but as I heard this mod had indeed a lot of effort put into it, along with smaller details (side story lines, soundtrack, etc) so it is for sure worth a try. I just finished my last post about noteworthy games released in 1991 and the next year I thought of making a post about is 97 when the original Fallout was out, makes me think how good plot and story ideas never get old!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, the mod is gonna be solid. Welcome to Steemit! Thanks for telling me about your article, checked it out and followed ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64