You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Games on my wishlist

in #gaming6 years ago

My wishlist seems to always be filled with things not out yet. Currently, I’m waiting on Mount & Blade II: Bannerlord to make up its mind when it wants to come out. Still TBA! I was really hoping by end of the year. I guess it will be a while.

I was never into the Heros version of Might and Magic. I do have a love for just Might & Magic VI. I was very lucky to get a steam copy of it as it came bundled with another Might and Magic Game. There is not even a store page for it! 96 hours played and that is nothing compared to what I put into that game as a child.

The rest I’m willing to admit I don’t know much about. I have only heard of Brothers in passing though it did look like an interesting game from what little I know about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88