You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hero Realms deckbuilding game: My first exposure to this and already love it

in #gaming5 years ago

Is it a new deck building game or one that has been out for a while?

What do you think makes this game so appealing to you, but is different then magic the gathering since you never got into that. I ask because I never got into magic, but enjoyed pokemon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i don't know if this game has been around for a while. It may have been, but i haven't been as far as knowing about it is concerned. I think my major attraction to it is that physical games are coming back into fashion and I can totally support that especially since i have joined this group of pals that are playing board games now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84