You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking to move my mobile game to Steem!

in #gaming5 years ago

Knowing nothing about coding it would be neat if along the way you could set up either A some sort of tutorial or how to of converting mobile games to blockchain games or B set up some sort of base code that assists people making to take the leap.

Looking forward to future updates and following to see any breaking news on the development. Can't wait to see and support more and more games on the Steem blockchain.

Sort:  

I would certainly benefit from that! I'm not a tech guy, so I'm talking to guys who are smarter than I about this! It's definitely unchartered territory, but feels like I'm learning (slowly!).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61