You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activision-Blizzard is now Big-Brother

in #gaming6 years ago

Un fucking real. I've personally considered Blizzard a dead company as far as game development is concerned since about halfway through the opening ceremony of the last blizzcon.
They are less about making games and more about pandering to, and apparently influencing a thought controlled society.
Maybe they will ban my fucking account for this post someday, I won't care because the client is uninstalled.

Sort:  

To me, Blizzard has been shit sometime during the WoW days. I never liked it, but I could understand what some people found cool in it. But they decided to stray further and further away from what the fans wanted, even when they had the feedback. Diablo 3 was garbage, just play Path of Exile, way, way, way, way, way better and it's free. Starcraft 2 was alright, and was the only game on their lineup that I was interested in, but honestly, it's not really much more than the original, not worth the wait of over a decade. I don't like Hearthstone, honestly, I don't get what's so cool about it, but I guess that's just me. Hots, is another copy-paste attempt at MOBAs, and Overwatch is the same, but this time it's copying Team Fortress.

Whatever my views on their games, people like them, but even the biggest fans can see that quality has degraded over the years and that their games lack the "soul" they once had. And even if I'd love their work, I cannot stand by this sort of censorship. They can ban my account, fuck 'em! I've already seen communism, and don't want any part in any more of it. #BetterDeadThanRed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25