You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A war is brewing on Steem... Wanna fight me and take my drugs?

in #gaming5 years ago

Drug Wars is inspired on a 20 year old similar drug / mob game I never played but is apparently known by many

LOL! you captured what I wanted to say :-)
I logged in yesterday and received a few cents of Steem just for that..... I am just a novice but after 150 Steem worth of 'street cred' in your pocket you are probably on your way to badass town!

Sort:  

Hahaha - Oh, I'm glad I'm not alone!

Yes, I'm pretty badass now but I suspect bigger players will come and take my spot soon enough :') Still there's something for everybody, so it doesn't really matter :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69