You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS THE ORIGINAL NES WORTH IT IN 2018? Is the Nintendo STILL worth it?

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

You've definitely got your editing down, though your mic audio could use some work.

What other sorts of retro consoles do you collect for? I'm not much of a collector myself but I'm always fascinated to hear about people's collections.

Sort:  

Thanks dude I appreciate it, yea that mic is giving me some issues. Hopefully I resolve it or I will just go back to my shotgun mic.
And dude I collect for everything really. Last year I had about 1,500 retro games total but at this point I sold a lot of my stuff and now have closer to 300 or so games haha.
I really appreciate you watching dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86