You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 LIES Games Used To Get Your MONEY! - Gaming Top 5 - Part 76.

in #gaming6 years ago

Cool I liked the way you express yourself, I'm glad that there are more people talking about video games around here. Did you know that there are strong rumors that a new Battlefront will be presented at E3? What do you think? I think it's too early for a new one

Sort:  

With all the flak EA received from there customers and fans of the franchise, even Disney, because of the 'pay to win' mechanic in the loot boxes, I will be very surprised if Disney allow them to make another game bearing the Star Wars brand.
its not impossible, but if they do, some big changes would have to be implemented if Disney agreed to it.

I agree, I personally think that was what killed the game, and well let's hope that Disney did not ruin it this time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86