Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #7 - Finding our Parents

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello guys !

As you know, I really enjoy playing video games and today I wanted to play Kingdom Come: Deliverance ! I have the intention of making a lot of episode for this game because it’s a very long one and I really enjoy playing it!

The description on steam is pretty exhaustive : Kingdom Come: Deliverance is a story-driven open-world RPG that immerses you in an epic adventure in the Holy Roman Empire. Avenge your parents' death as you battle invading forces, go on game-changing quests, and make influential choices.

You can also suggest me games that you want me to play in another playthrough or just for a presentation video.
Just a little note, I recently switch recording program to OBS so my videos should be in a better quality now.

Don’t hesitate to leave a like, subscribe and comment for more !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Pretty interesting, i'm hearing about this game for the first time. But i'm totally excited and curious about it.
I'm gonna start play it so soon.
Btw i will share my experience with you, thanks for share this cool thing 😊

I'm looking forward to listen to your own experience ! :D

yeah i will definately share with you .

Somehow this game reminds me of the Elderscrolls series - specifically Skyrim. I played that game to death few years back. Though it is old and outdated in todays standard it's still a great game. The open world gameplay is what makes games like this great. Speaking of open world Rpg, have you tried The Legend of Zelda: Breaths of the Wild? How about making a gameplay video of it? That's just a suggestion though. A pleasant day to you.

I played a lot of skyrim too :p Yeah, kingdom come is pretty similar but without magic.
About the new zelda, no I never consider playing it even if I know it's an amazing game but maybe I'll give it a try for a video or two :)

Great gameplay, I will follow your struggles in Kingdom come: Deliverance.
Regards.

very beautiful post ,,,
worth following
upvote from me @nunis

nice post bro @jarendesta please support me in gaming. because me newbe upvote my post ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95