You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kingdom come: Deliverance - Let's Play #7 - Finding our Parents

in #gaming6 years ago

Somehow this game reminds me of the Elderscrolls series - specifically Skyrim. I played that game to death few years back. Though it is old and outdated in todays standard it's still a great game. The open world gameplay is what makes games like this great. Speaking of open world Rpg, have you tried The Legend of Zelda: Breaths of the Wild? How about making a gameplay video of it? That's just a suggestion though. A pleasant day to you.

Sort:  

I played a lot of skyrim too :p Yeah, kingdom come is pretty similar but without magic.
About the new zelda, no I never consider playing it even if I know it's an amazing game but maybe I'll give it a try for a video or two :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96