You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Home Community~The Sims 4

in #gaming6 years ago

Awww @snook I love this!!!! You have given me some inspiration to play and make my own little community!!! And of course it would have to be a vampire community haha and the snow I love it!! I guess you gonna make me want seasons too!! Hehe

Sort:  

Yaaaaaaaaaaaa :D and you are making me want to make a vampire LOLL

There is a challenge with vampires on the forum..... :D and I want photo's of your community :D

The vampires are awesome @snook... you can make a dark form of yourself for when you train and drink someones blood... you build up vampire qualities and have to live a night life. The sun will kill you lol and you can fight other vampires ... I can go on rambling lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75