Tiny Home Community~The Sims 4

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)



I admit it. I'm addicted. I know there is not much I can do about it either. There is also no harm in my addiction to making a pretty world in a game. Well, no harm to me. The poor Sims family has now moved 4 times! This last move for the family was into a tiny home community made up of houses I had already built.

Sounds easy right? Just plop five houses already made down on a piece of land, add a pool for the spoilt @Inthenow, and voila! Done!

Yeah, No...

In the video, I explain what I had to go through to get all of the houses on one plot of land. It was time-consuming but interesting and fun to try.




Sneak peek at house puzzles 😎







The New Neighborhood



Winter has come to the families new home. Lucky for them they had a fireplace. Santa came to visit and brought presents for all the good Sims. It is strange to see snow in the Sims game. Years with perfect weather day in and day out is a bit missed by me.

The weather changing does make for each day to be very different from each other. The new calendar is really helpful too. You now know exactly when each Sim's birthday will be. You shouldn't forget to bake a birthday cake and celebrate the day, saving yourself from having crabby sims for 2 days.



YouTube for those in need.





Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

The STEEM Engine

Please stop and review me if you are able

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Awww @snook I love this!!!! You have given me some inspiration to play and make my own little community!!! And of course it would have to be a vampire community haha and the snow I love it!! I guess you gonna make me want seasons too!! Hehe

Yaaaaaaaaaaaa :D and you are making me want to make a vampire LOLL

There is a challenge with vampires on the forum..... :D and I want photo's of your community :D

The vampires are awesome @snook... you can make a dark form of yourself for when you train and drink someones blood... you build up vampire qualities and have to live a night life. The sun will kill you lol and you can fight other vampires ... I can go on rambling lol

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62