You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drug Wars Game - Earn as you play

in #gaming5 years ago

Will be interesting to see how this evolves with all the recent buzz about it. I tried it last night but it is difficult to handle on a mobile device so will need to spend time on it with a PC.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I was the same and it wasn't really working until I ran it on PC. Since then it has been perfect and i can see where the time is going to be spent on it. I looks complicated to start out but once you have the basics put together it's not so bad at all. I will just take time to work up through he levels and get a return from the game. I will probably spend a small bit of STEEM to get started and jump a few stages ahead.

@newageinv Unfortunately there was an issue with the earliest referrals for the drug wars game that none of them were recorded in the system. Instead they have added a box in the help section of the game to manually add your referrers name. If you went in through my link hopefully you wouldn't mind adding my name if you get a chance at some stage.

Thank you and I hope that you have been enjoying it so far and have started a great empire for yourself. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67