You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bethesda E3 2018 Conference

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

Great Review. I am most looking forward to The Elder Scrolls: Blades but Fallout 76 has me a bit excited too. Only thing I don't like is that the multiplayer and nuke codes may make the landscape near unlivable. Still awesome stuff. Prey looks awesome too. Def death race. Awesome Article.

Sort:  

Thanks! Something tells me getting the nuke codes should take a while and may either make the game or break it depending on the ease of getting them, how often, etc. Something tells me if you nuke an area, it'l calm down and become more habitable maybe after so many days? Let's see, they keep saying, we wll make the rules for Fallout 76..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85